As a subscriber to the Free Newsletter, you will receive every Monday all soundtrack list we included during last week.

martedì 20 luglio 2010

Despicable Me, soundtrack, lyrics and scenes position

Despicable Me is a 2010 American computer-animated 3-D feature film from Universal Studios and Illumination Entertainment that was released on July 9, 2010 in the United States with considerable critical and financial success. The film star Steve Carell.

The story is of a supervillain named Gru who plans to use three orphan girls as pawns for a grand scheme, only to find that their innocent love is profoundly changing him.


Despicable Me (Pharrell Williams)
Boogie Fever (The Sylvers)
You Should be Dancing (The Bee Gees)
Sweet Home Alabama (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
Copacabana (Studio musicians)
Fun, Fun, Fun (Pharrell)
Prettiest Girls (Pharrell)
My Life (Robin Thicke)

Tracklist and scenes position

1. Pyramids – Sweet Home Alabama – Lynyrd Skynyrd
2. Coffee shop to his home – Despicable Me – Pharrell
3. Moon landing as a kid – Garota de Ipanema – Antonio Jobim and Vinicius de Moraes
4. Boogie robots – Boogie Fever – The Sylvers
5. The Way It Is (Vector’s Theme) – D.A. Wallach
6. Karoake – Copacabana – Studio musicians
7. Amusement park - Fun, Fun, Fun – Pharrell
8. Building the rocket - Prettiest Girls – Pharrell
9. (unknown scene) - My Life – Robin Thicke
10. Gru dances at the dance recital for the minions – You Should Be Dancing – Bee Gees
11. (unknown scene) – Minion Mambo – The Minions
12. (unknown scene) – I’m on a Roll – Destinee and Paris
13. First end credits song – Prettiest Girls – Pharrell
14. Second end credits song – Fun, Fun, Fun – Pharrell
15. Original music for Despicable Me – Pharrell Williams and Heitor Pereira